1. Click on Account & Lists > Your Account, as shown below.

  2. Click on Your Orders.

  3. Click on the Archive order option for the order you want to archive.

  4. Click on Archive order in the pop-up.

  5. Open desired browser on your Android device.

  6. Tap on the three-dotted icon from the top right corner of your browser.

  7. Tick the Desktop site option from the menu, as shown below. Note: For iPhone users, tap on the three-dotted icon from the lower right corner of your browser and choose Request Desktop Site.

  8. Tap on Returns & Orders from the top right corner.

  9. Look for the desired item and tap on Archiver order for that specific order.

  10. Tap on Archiver order in the pop-up.

  11. Tap on the Profile icon from the bottom bar.

  12. Tap on Browsing history.

  13. Now, tap on Remove from view.

Note: Tap on the Remove All items from view option to clear the browsing history completely, as shown below.

Recommended:

How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 7How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 45How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 63How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 30How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 60How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 22How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 94How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 21How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 31How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 28How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 34How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 99How Do I Hide Amazon Orders From Other Family Members - 92